Alkemy X

President & CEO

Justin Wineburgh
justin@alkemy-x.com

General
Information

info@alkemy-x.com

New Business

sales@alkemy-x.com

Commercial Business Development


EAST COAST

Amy Sweeney

amy@alkemy-x.com

Diana
Caputo

diana@alkemy-x.com

Eli
Rotholz

erotholz@alkemy-x.com

Victoria Venantini

vvenantini@alkemy-x.com

WEST COAST

Veronica
Lombardo

veronica@vlm.tv

MIDWEST

Sharon
Swanson

sharon@sharonandperry.com

TEXAS/SE

Perry
Tongate

perry@sharonandperry.com

VFX Business Development


Mark Miller

mmiller@alkemy-x.com

Ben Benedetti

bbenedetti@alkemy-x.com

Offices


X NY

7 West 30th street
5th Floor
New York, NY 10001

212-533-9400

X LA

2600 West Olive Avenue
5th Floor
Burbank, CA 91505

818-333-5030

X PHL

601 Walnut Street Suite 1050 South
Philadelphia, PA 19106

215-861-0100

X AMS

Willemsparkweg 66
1071 HK Amsterdam
The Netherlands